active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Mandy Neo

IP: 221.128.27.39

Nov 10, 07 - 9:46 PM Flygia

Hi there!
I am glad to have found such an amazing site with wonderful people out here. I am a novice. I am interested to start my very first collection with a flygia. May I know anyone here has kept one? Please share your experience with me.
Email: momocha07@gmail.com

Mandy Neo

=============================================

IP: 221.128.27.39

Nov 18th, 2007 - 8:15 AM Re: Fylgia

I think I spell it wrongly. Anyway looks like I will only know if I get one myself......
Email: momocha07@gmail.com

Perry Stevenson

=============================================

IP: 82.3.144.168

Nov 18th, 2007 - 12:00 PM Re: Flygia

Hi,

I know how you feel Mandy, this place needs more people people or people who reply. Also I've been having trouble picking my first creature so I've been asking Creepy Hollows(Magnolia) questions about the ones I'm interested in only to find out she's not answering my questions now. I'm sorry if I was asking a lot but it is hard to start this thing right away and I feel that asking a lot of questions is right before you start something up. I've got down to 3 creatures I want for my first, a star Fairy, a Gryphon, or a Silver dragon. I asked questions on other creatures too but got no reply so it looks like I'm left in the dark and have to figure it out for myself. I want to buy from Creepy Hollows as I feel most comfortable with them and trust them but when my questions are being ignored it slows down the process. So what I will do is ask questions about them 3 creatures to Magnolia and hopefully i will get a reply, then I will buy the one I pick and will take things from there.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you for your time,
Perry Stevenson.
Email: stevj016@googlemail.com

MSN: jokajosh@hotmail.co.uk

================================================

Mary

IP: 4.227.32.130

Nov 18th, 2007 - 1:53 PM Re: Flygia