Dark Nature Spirit

alimoon
new here
new here
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Is a dark nature spirit the same as a demon? Someone was describing a spirit they had and called it a demon at first then said that was too strong of a word. Then she said it was a dark nature spirit that had been summoned from a darker place. She claims it will not hurt anybody and is good around children and pets and that it is into material gain for its keeper. Are there dark nature spirits? I am pretty new to all of this and still learning so much all the time. I just thought I would like to get other people's thoughts on this.

rh1ann
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

Does she know what it is called? There are many duplicious and dark spirits. You'll find a lot of people here have such spirits - you'll find a ton of questions/answers/experiences with them under the Dark Arts category.

Since you had said that it won't hurt anybody and is good with kids - I would say that it is not a demon. Demons are a totally different type of being. There is nothing good about a demon. If it can cause havoc - it will. It doesn't care if it is with pets, children or adults.

Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart. Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens. --- Carl Jung
alimoon
new here
new here
Zodiac:

She did not say what it was other than it was a dark spirit of nature. It has been in her family for a long time so she may not even know what the actual name of it is. I just became uncomfortable when she used the word demon then she said it was just a very dark nature spirit. She claims it is fine around other spirits and children and the only time it is vengeful is if someone tries to hurt the family. Other than that it is just very much into personal gain or greed. That is pretty much all I know.

topazz
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac: