I would like to hear .from some who have a.black Baby dragon

Discussion of Dark Arts creatures starting with letters A-H.
lfgorepower
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: non
My magical/paranormal name...: non
Zodiac:

I would like to hear .from some who have a .black Baby dragon
how hard is it .to handle a black baby Dragon
and I have no experience with
dark arts spirits
so if anyone wants .to share you experience
how it is to have a black baby dragon

I am thinking of buying this here
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/BABY-SPIRIT-CUSTO ... 4aac716442

thanks and have a nice day

moonwind
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: experienced
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Moonwind
Zodiac:

Hi, there are so many things I would like to ask you about this. Are you new to spirit keeping? Why would you want to jump in to the DA spirits? Is it because of the allure of a baby dragon or a black baby dragon? Have you read anything about keeping DA spirits thus far? Are you just wanting protection? Are you wanting a spirit that will be a cuddle bunny, talkative? If you have not asked yourself any of these questions I urge you to do so.