Would any of you be so kind, as to inform me about Dragons?

Discussions on specific races of dragons.
NathanielRuff
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Demigod
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Greetings guys, I'm rather new to this site.... Actually spirit keeping as a whole, is more than new to me. I did however grow up surrounded by what I would call "spirits", so skepticism is hardly an obstacle. However, that is neither here nor there. My real concern is choosing a spirit. I've been browsing this site on and off for perhaps one to two months. And I've decided, I'm definitely taking the plunge and purchasing a spirit.

However, I find myself at a loss. I'm an avid reader/"student" of mythology and thus I've found myself drawn to everything from Hellhounds and Fae to Djin and Cerberus spirits. Still, dragons in particular seem to draw me with a beyond strong pull. One "race" in particular, said race being the blacks most of all.

Still, I have a lot of questions and would appreciate you guys at least trying to help, before I jump headfirst without looking. Firstly, I'm rather involved in my community and even on a rec team. Still, I find myself wishing for an indefinite companion whom can also offer advice. Would you figure a black could fulfill such a role, I greatly admire their supposed qualities of wisdom coupled with cutthroat tendences and dominance. And the presence of such a creature seems like something I could benefit from. Still, I would accept any roles they would seek to fulfill, providing its not too controlling or invasive. As, with just about any friend, they do what they want, whether you like it or not, but you still appreciate them.