Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Gengar
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hello and good evening everyone. I pray that your Valentine's Day and weekend was filled with rest and love.

Now, I am curious to ask something that has been bugging me for months. I am unsure if this is a spirit attempting to reach to me or something else. I need advice from the community since you guys are definitely more experienced than I.

I am a criminal justice student in college. I have always been fascinated with serial killers and crime as a whole, so I take pride in researching them for the sake of my own knowledge. I do plan on furthering my career to assist offenders as well as their victims, however I feel that what we lack in the criminal justice system is a misunderstanding of these humans (yes, I mean the offenders) were coping with at the time of their crimes, before and even after.

Now, here is my question. Are serial killer spirits dangerous to keep? I would imagine that they would pose a bit of a risk (as with keeping any spirit of duality), but is that risk amplified by the fact that they were dangerous as humans? Would they pose a risk to other human spirits or spirits in general for that nature? Are they a risk to their keepers or anyone around them (family, friends, lovers, etc.)? I just wish to understand them better, in the hopes that one day I can rehabilitate existing offenders and improve life for everyone, not just victims or offenders. What better way to understand something misunderstood than to approach it and spend time with it, right?

I realize this may be a controversial question and I apologize in advance to anybody who has felt the loss of a loved one to a criminal. I only wish to learn more.

Thank you for your time. Blessings and love, eternally.

Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: experienced