Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Your favorite spirit to work with: elves
If I could be anything, I would be...: dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Skies
Zodiac:

Hello!

I'm considering purchasing a vessel with a vampire slayer bound to it. I've never worked with human spirits before, let alone something like a Slayer. I'd just kind of like to know what kind of experience other people have had with them.

Has anyone else bonded with one, and what are they like? What were your experiences?

Thank you (:

Athena Winter
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampires
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sanguine Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Araminta Narsinthia
Zodiac:

::included::

I would also like to know! I've often been drawn into the Slayer listing but with all the different spirit races I own it just doesn't feel right bringing one into my home...especially a Vampire Slayer as I have A LOT of vampires here

::Anyone::

Blessed to be a part of the ::ch:: family
Aprophis
venerated member
venerated member
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Endless

Athena Winter wrote:::included::

I would also like to know! I've often been drawn into the Slayer listing but with all the different spirit races I own it just doesn't feel right bringing one into my home...especially a Vampire Slayer as I have A LOT of vampires here

There's slayers who want to make up for what they did in life and now after their death protect the beings they were slaying.

Two Roads diverged in a yellow Wood and I took both, for I am Quantum.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aksho Kharneth Akhash