acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 52
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: the ones in my keep
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Hiya beautiful people, I hope everyone is having a good day 1tu I just have a few questions. I'm new to spirit keeping in a way. I guess I'll start with some background info first. Ever since I was younger I've seen spirits and weird things that I just thought was apart of the world I created. My mom being a believer of God (so am I) prayed that away because she thought it would hinder me for living a normal life. But one day when I was in maybe 4th grade I was I guess In astral (now that I'm older I've looked up a lot of info through the years)and I heard someone say my name. It was stern and very crisp and clear. A mans voice, naturally I got creeped out and woke up. I recall another time where I was about to fall asleep and I had a bad day at school (maybe 5th grade now) and I just wanted to disappear, get abducted or something and as if on command I felt my body begin to float up wards, I'm not sure if it was real or not...I was too scared to open my eyes and pleaded to be put down, and I was. When I turned either 11 or 12 things changed a little. Astral opened its self up to me. I would see things differently. I've always been a lucid dreamer since I was 4 and still remember most of those dreams so maybe that's why? But I never meditated or anything...things just started happening. Through out middle school I had the mentality that I could have what ever I wanted, I thought I was special and the world was mine and I was important to it. Anything I asked for I got, boys I had crushes on (they always liked me back) money, for certain situations to happen and they happens exactly how I wanted them to.