neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 1
Zodiac:

SpyderBite wrote:I'm not an expert on vampires, spirits or even real life in most cases. But, wouldn't common sense kind of poke you and say "Hey! You've never met a vampire before! Why do you think they want to meet you?".

Again.. maybe you're prime vamp material. I have no idea. Just giving you an outsiders point of view.
Obviously haha!

“Surely we cannot take an open question like the supernatural and shut it with a bang, turning the key of the madhouse on all the mystics of history. You cannot take the region of the unknown and calmly say that, though you know nothing about it, you know all the gates are locked. We do not know enough about the unknown to know that it is unknowable.”
― G.K. Chesterton
Jose_Meza_II
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

lucyseward wrote:Perhaps you could ask Angeldark, she is from Germany, too and knows some real vampires. Viel Glueck!
I cant yet use the PM message system can you talk to AngelDark for me?

“Surely we cannot take an open question like the supernatural and shut it with a bang, turning the key of the madhouse on all the mystics of history. You cannot take the region of the unknown and calmly say that, though you know nothing about it, you know all the gates are locked. We do not know enough about the unknown to know that it is unknowable.”
― G.K. Chesterton
Jose_Meza_II
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

So I guess my options are either

A) Biological Transformation (getting in contact w/ someone through this site and explaining some things..)

B) Magick Transformation (buying a transformation rite/service spell)

― G.K. Chesterton
Satan's Hellcat
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 1000
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demons, DA entities
If I could be anything, I would be...: Multi-dimensional.
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift