sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

I've been making wands for at least four years now, and I'm STILL learning as I go. :) And I hasten to add, I've also been procuring some wands from external sources. I have a few different ones from CH (made of bone, wood, or copper/quartz) plus a holly one I got on eBay that I'm still deciding whether to leave in its current, unstained/unvarnished state or buy some stain or varnish to put on it.

I like to use my wire-wrapped glass-and-quartz wands when I'm at home. But if I'm going out, and wish to carry a wand, it's going to be one of the ones that are less fragile, that I've gotten from other makers.

So the long and short of it is, it's GOOD to have a range of options in all things. Including having tools like wands. I've gone with the "different wands for different purposes" approach.

Visit The Lightworker's Sphere on Etsy for my handmade wands, metaphysical gemstone jewelry, and meditation binaural/isochronic audio files.
Aurum
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: Immortals
Zodiac:

Interesting. I have practiced magick for a long time but I have never used a wand, perhaps it might time to make one. I have a large Birch branch waiting for me to make set of runes to myself, I think it is large enough to make a wand as well. This branch is from a tree that fell on my house during a storm couple of months ago so I feel like it was gifted to me.

janetfdoss
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 5
My super power would be...: Super speed
Zodiac:

Kim Junsu wrote:Cool! Thanks for sharing Magnolia!=D
Hey Kim you are doing great work here.

Ymirson
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 26
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demonic Abyssal
If I could be anything, I would be...: Demon
Zodiac: