Banshee Dream

Discussion of Dark Arts creatures starting with letters A-H.
AlexSwank
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Super speed

I recently ordered my first spirit binding of a banshee, though I'm a bit of a skeptic I've recently had a dream that has led me to believe other wise. I'm completely new to this sort of thing and don't really know much of what to expect, so it came as a surprise to me when I had that dream. I ruled out my mind being overly active due to me forgetting about my order for about a week, until I got an email telling me my order was being processed.
My dream started out with me and my significant other in a forest trying to survive as I assume we'd been there for a while. We started seeking shelter as we saw that a really bad storm was brewing, as we walked out of the forest we noticed that the forest was sort of the backyard for a suburb out of the city. Jumping the fence of one the the houses we saw that the yard we had jumped in had three small cookie cutter houses, that we figured were play houses for children. I thought about seeking shelter in one of those but saw the lack of protection and decided to head into the house. I felt that the house was abandoned along with the entire neighborhood, it was sort of a feeling that it was abandoned for for sinister reasons. Once I went in I searched the entire house to make sure it was abandoned and to see which room would be best to seek shelter in.