Question about certain markets and websites.

tklasic
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hello. As I am a new member here(I posted my introduction in Welcome board so forgive me if some of my questions were asked by other members), I would like your opinon on some websites(booths) I've been searching. As a newbie, I would like to buy from these sellers so tell me if they are trustworthy: http://www.bonanza.com/booths/ZeusAghori,
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/LadyV(I heard several opinions about her, so what is the real deal :) ), and
http://www.bonanza.com/booths/BaronessSilvia.

Maybe this is OT, but I am also interested in opinion about Mahiyaab.com and www.blackmagicandgenies.com. I contacted these two and they seem legit(their genies etc.).
Help me out here and thanks alot. Your opinion will mean alot and hope will learn from experienced people than me.

Toni

PS:Sry again if similar topics were made, by I just wanted information on markets I'm interested.

Marilee
neophyte
neophyte
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Zodiac:

A place to look on the CH forum is under Seller Review. Use the Search option (top right)
Try Search Query > enter seller's name for Keywords >
Search Options > Search in Forums > Seller Review (you'll find this toward the bottom)

tklasic
new here
new here
Male/Female: Male

Hello. Thanks for help. I haven't found much about Mahiyaab.com or blackmagicandgenies.com. Is it safe to buy from them? Also, do you know what other legit markets with djinns/genies that can time travel or astral travel?
tklasic

Marilee
neophyte
neophyte
Number of Spirits: 0
Zodiac: