Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Unknown
If I could be anything, I would be...: Draugr
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Dovahkriid
Zodiac:

Hey,

So I am still somewhat new to all this and I'm just looking to get a little bit of information on some things before I go out and buy my first spirit. First, I want to get a custom conjure spirit (torn between a Dragon or a volkh) that is bound to my spirit. There are some things though that I have questions about that I'd like to be answered

1: How do I know when a spirit is successfully bound to my own spirit?
2: How does a conjurer bind a spirit to my own spirit?
3: Which of the two spirits would be recommended? I'm looking for one that can protect but also be nice and social
4: How could I start communicating with them when I get them?
5: Will I be able to bridge them from my spirit and also put them in another vessel?
6: For a guy just starting out, which class would be recommended?
7: What type of tasks could I give my spirits?
8: If I'm astral projecting, could a spirit protect me while I'm in my OBE?

I know it's a lot but if you could answer my questions, it'd be appreciated

Thanks for your time

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Stormrage312 wrote:1: How do I know when a spirit is successfully bound to my own spirit?
The best bet is the notification that the order is completed. If you're sensitive, you might see/hear/feel something. For example, recently when I was going to eat lunch, I started humming some unknown song, and it kept repeating for some times. That night I got the notification for order completion : )
Stormrage312 wrote:2: How does a conjurer bind a spirit to my own spirit?
In CH, there's this:
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/topic14143.html
But other conjurers may have different perspective, understandings, or methods.