Chinese fox

Lemley
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Chinese fox!
If I could be anything, I would be...: Avian.
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: (This is a shared account) Reven and Neveah
Zodiac:

Hi, i'm new to spirit keeping and I'm thinking about getting a Chinese Fox. Any tips for caring for one? Also, i'm curious to what they look like. Can someone describe one to me? <3

:kistune: "I am a mouthwatering pork cutlet bowl no man can resist." -Yuri Katsuki
dragynraken
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a master
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: DRAGON, ALL FOXES
If I could be anything, I would be...: HAREM GOD
My super power would be...: Super speed
My magical/paranormal name...: DRAGYN RAKEN
Zodiac:

Offering can be incense or fruits. Very easy take care. Most of my 800 foxes like fruits. Their power will grow by themselves and if there is guide for young fox they can gain power fast.

What benefit to keeper? Fox natural tend to be taking care health and lifestyle seriously. Some injury or pain healed fast. Just dont bother with the general knowledge. Fox can actually do many things example bring certain stuff you need without even ask for it. Look younger, cause confusion, hypnotize to enemy. They maybe dark nature but they do have white magic.

Im from skinny gain weight till average. They very loyal and protective to keeper. Whoever hurt you on purpose, fox can play your enemy too or deal revenge.

What fox hate most? Don't call them ugly even if is a joke.

ImageImage
shiningshadow33
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 8
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sidhe
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sidhe
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift