Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 33
Spelled Number: 12
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sylph
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
My magical/paranormal name...: Azrael
Zodiac:

Hi ,I'm new to spirit keeping and I was immediately drawn to Djinns upon learning about them,and after atleast a month of research and reading some of your guy's threads,i would like to accept any advice you could Give me on a Marid Djinn. 2wk

x*D Current Spirit Family *0*
2 Marid Djinn
1 Phoenix
1 Baby Phoenix
1 Ifrit Djinn
1 Watcher
1 Ilmu Khodam
1 Warrior Angel
1 Brass Dragon
1 Familiar
2 Servitors
1 Sylph
1 Gargoyle
1 Star Faery
1 Baby Ice Dragon
1 Young Kitsune
1 Imperial Guardian Dragon
1 Neb Djinn
1 Ghul Djinn
1 Baby Olive Dragon
1 Raiju
1 Blue Dragon
1 Bannik
1 Ubi
1 God Marid Djinn
1 Empress Fae
1 Imperial Sienna Dragon
More on the way ^..^
AceOfSpades
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Athena
If I could be anything, I would be...: Not sure.
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Ace of Spades

Well for starters, they are one of the most powerful Djinn in the world. If they weren't bound to their vessels or their masters they would be capable of so much damage if they wanted to. But if they like you, they are your companion for life. But from my experience I've come to learn 3 things.
1. Any lack of response is not due to disloyalty. It's because the owner may have some kind of mental block that keeps them from communicating with them. If anything they are trying just as much to contact you as you are to them.
2. Even when they are loyal to you, you have to do everything you can to be strong enough to keep the channels open. Myself I've tried mood altering substances like Mugwort tea and Theta waves.