You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Don't know yet
If I could be anything, I would be...: Trying to figure it
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

Hi everyone. I need to start off by saying I am fairly new to this still and I have alot to learn about alot of different things. With that being said, I have a question or two regarding pendulums and the information received from them.

I received my first pendulum last week. I am well versed on the computer so I decided to design my own board. The very first time I used it, I asked and was shown what directions yes and no were and they were different from what I had designed. I redid my board and all of the answers have made sense from that point on.

Over the last week I have asked lots of questions, most small but a few big ones too. Some of the small questions were "test" questions which I intended, in my mind, to help me believe all of this is real depending on the outcome. The answers I've gotten do make me believe. I have also asked questions which the pendulum would not move at all for and I would ask if the answer is known to which the reply was always "no."

On to my questions... In the course of conversations, a couple major life questions came up. If what I was told does in fact come true, my life will be turned upside down as well as a few of those closest to me. Is the pendulum always right? Should I be concerned? A couple of these changes are beneficial to me in one respect but incur a significant change and loss to happen.

Like I said in the beginning, I am new to this. I have asked who I was communicating with and the response has led me to believe it is one of my spirit family, a succubus. Over the course of three days, with questions in three slightly different ways, I have received the same answers each time. How do I take this?

conxtion
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0