Helping a loved one with addiction... Is their a spell for that?

Princessofk
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Karala
Zodiac:

I really don’t know how else to put it. Because It may not be an addiction exactly... but I need a spell or a spirit, or anything to help my mother overcome this. I need her, she is all my sister and I have left. We lost our father at a young age and ever since then it feels that if someone else dies each year who were close to. My sister will be 13 this halloween and my mother is so unhealthy, she smokes cigarettes, she drinks beer on a regular basis, she does not eat healthy, and now my aunts are suspecting shes doing drugs. Now thats where I draw the line. Im only 20 i’m still learning how the world works and figuring things out, I cannot raise my sister, and I cannot loose my mom. She’s a hard person to live with and be around sometimes but I love her so i need her to get better for not just me but for my sister whom i might add is suicidal. If my mother were to get sick and pass, i’d most likely loose my baby sister too. I want my mom to be alive for the time both my sister and I get married someday, or have a baby, I want her here to see it all. So with that being said I know this is a very sensitive topic but I need help, my mother needs help, shes too stubborn to figure it out on her own...until its too late. I don’t care what takes, I just want to help her get healthy. So please, anyone at all, spells, spirits, stones or crystals, anything or everything I’m willing to try.

chrysalis
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form