neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Spelled Number: 0

Hi again to those who replied to my thread <3
Im still new to this stuff so please excuse any ignorance that I might show lol

As of late I've been having trouble actually purchasing bindings of spirits from the store (which is btw, an aboslute GREAT time to buy since its 75-80% now) because of my family being mainly catholic and have a possible fear/hatred; they've never went into detail but their expression and tone explains it all. I've tried explaining to them how it could improve my life, how there's actually a lot of people regardless of background who is doing this, and actually printing out copies of information on spirit keeping to my mother. Specifically im more at odds with my mother rather than my dad. Who both believe that the people who shop here are a bunch of shady adults and nutjobs.

Anyways thats my story, like in the title is there any invocations for Prometheus or someway to get an unbinding of him? I haven't done much research lately since my parents are constantly checking when I'm reading on the computer or phone, I believe invocations are to contact spirits and the said spirit(s) would act like a binded spirit, please correct me if I'm wrong.

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mm about telling your family, there are these:
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/topic42464.html
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/vie ... 21#p567959

For immortals, you can always try calling them, e.g. light a candle, call them and meditate : )

But invoked spirits are not the same as bound spirits, as the methods to invoke is not the same as to bind, and even if they decide to follow the invoker, there's a matter of binding vs attachment thingy.

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder