Number of Spirits: 10
Spelled Number: 29
Your favorite spirit to work with: too new to say
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel or Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

I think my friend made a terrible mistake

Postby lifeabroad » Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:20 pm

Greetings All,

I am a complete newbie with this stuff and still learing as much as I can. I found this website out of serendipity and hope to become a long time member ( in White and Gray)

Anyway, while doing my research, I decided to ask my room mate about his input. I am in the process of receiving my spirits (all white except Gargoyle) He seemed worried and concerned, and strongly mentioned I need to becareful. My initial thought was, "at least, he's open minded about actually talking about it"

I asked him further about his experience and he reluctantly mentioned a situation where he made a sacrafical blood pact. He did a love spell on someone and as usual he got more than he bargined for. What really disturbed me was that he allegedly offered his soul, which really made me become concerned for him. He did this when he was young and naive (I belei16 age 15 or 16)

Is there any hope for him? is there anything I can do for him? I genuenly care about him like a little brother, I really don't want to beleive he made that pact and hope he goofed it somehow with a minor detail. Anyway, Thank you guys for your time!

On a more positive note, I haven't gotten my Gargoyle yet but I think he said Good morning to me today! literally as soon as I woke up, I heard a really weird clicky sound. I smiled and said Hi :-)

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Your favorite spirit to work with: omnomnom
If I could be anything, I would be...: blingbling
My magical/paranormal name...: Blade Birch

Re: I think my friend made a terrible mistake

Postby darkwing dook » Wed Oct 25, 2017 2:06 am