How do I know what Spirit to get?

Kassidia
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sanguine Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Its my first time being a spirit keeper and I'm curious how do I know which spirit would be best suited to me. I already know I'm drawn to vampires but there are so many varieties. How do you know what is best suited to you? Thank you lots! 1s

CrashingDown
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 78
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: A secret.

Honestly, it's whatever draws you. That might even be so far as a physical sensation of being pulled to a listing, or of tingles around your third eye area (either around your forehead or upper part of the back of your neck/lower part of your skull), but not necessarily. Generally that happens to me more with a pre-bound (already summoned spirit seeking a match) but I also just go with my gut when I know there's an area of my life I could use some help with.

If you're really not sure, and you don't want to decide right away, there's a listing here that does a search for what spirits are a good match for you right now.

There's also this listing, which is fun. :D

Whatever you end up deciding, good luck! :D

"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value." --Albert Einstein
AriesStarChild_
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 52
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: the ones in my keep
My super power would be...: Ability to fly