Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 150
Spelled Number: 40
If I could be anything, I would be...: me
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

So I'm new to spirit keeping and I purchased a gold dragon class 5 t3. When I ordered him I wanted him to be in a black bone pendant and they sent me one. Now when I first got it the pendant was was completely black, now the color is going away it's a light brown orange looking color in some areas of the pendant. Could this possibly be the gold dragon trying to make a connection with me? Or is it the bone pendant just turning colors or something. I would also like to know what more I could to to connect with him.

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mmm most likely it's because the vessel wears off gradually. But you might want to contact CH directly via helpdesk ticket to clarify : )

For the connecting, how long have you been connecting and bonding with him? And what kind of connecting activities have you done? Plus, how about your exercises for the senses, meditation, etc.?

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
Rajasinclair1
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 150
Spelled Number: 40
If I could be anything, I would be...: me
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Well I talk to him as much as I can even at work. I never take the vessel off only to shower but that's it. I know I need to get him some gold stone and sea glass which I will this weekend. I had him since July 22 2017 so we are still in the bonding process. I might have a block so I'm ordering a spell to remove blockages soon so hopefully that helps a bit