new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 3
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
Zodiac:

I just got my second package from CH, it consisted of a Bronwyn angel, Phoenix, and Gryphon and Nympho. I have never felt anything like it. The energy had my head spinning and body tingling. Not sure if this is normal as I am very new to this. I also didn't get this kind of feeling with the first package I received which contained my Courtwind angels. I am not sure why. Maybe because some are.more active than others ? Either way the feeling of energy was amazing.

CrashingDown
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 78
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: A secret.

Yep, sounds pretty normal. :D

It could be you're becoming more sensitive to energy. Did you order one (or more) of them on a different energy tier than your Courtwind angels?

"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value." --Albert Einstein
Leej
new here
new here
Zodiac:

No all of my spirits have been either dynamic or class 5 tier 3. With eh exception of my Gryphon. Who was my welcome to CH spirit for 1 penny that was a class 4. I have been working on my meditation and trying to open my 3rd eye. However I have been reading and hearing that it may not be a good idea to do so. Lots of horror stories of things going wrong when people open their 3rd eye. Any advice on this ? I think it's the only real way to communicate with my spirits. What do you guys think ?
I am trying not to get discouraged by these stories but it does make me wonder.

CrashingDown
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 78
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon