How did your vampires first manifest to you ?

angelic
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: fairy
My magical/paranormal name...: angelic

I am new to spirit keeping.My first spirits arrived in July this year. Right after I started buying my spirits someone who was remotely watching me for the past many years began to attack me psychically. I wouldn't owe this to my new spirits but they have been incredible during that time and the attacks were severe. At one point one of my vamps strongly appeared to me in a vision and he was gorgeous.
At first it just scared me a lot because it was dark strong astral energy I felt, and I realixed he was protecting me and was present for me at that time.
I feel their presences and they are too good. I always thought I was white arts, but ever since I got my vampires i think I am in love with the vampiric race :D
I love my vampires <3

Artemisia
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

Hi Angelic,

How sure are you that this person/being was remotely watching you? I'm just curious as to how you came to that conclusion.

As for how my vampire first started manifesting himself to me, I'm use to my own spirits' energy and as soon as he started coming to me, it felt as if I was getting an energy upgrade of sorts.

Lots of heavy energy, headaches, muscles twitching - As if my energetic body is humming/vibrating.

And 'bites' too. Feels like sharp pin pricks, like you'd feel if you were to accidentally prick your finger with a needle.

He's not yet bound to me, but occasionally he comes to me and THAT is what happens LOL ^.^

no name
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Your favorite spirit to work with: no anwer
If I could be anything, I would be...: no answer
My super power would be...: Ability to fly