neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Hi everyone

Hi

I need advice for actual physical protection
I work in the mental health field with acutely ill clients some which are unpredictable and can be dangerous... there have been several assaults on stafff and I'm wondering if there's anything I can do to provide physical protection for myself is most of the postings seem to be for Spiritual protection

any ideas I appreciate

Magic name is Rhiannon
Currently: Faeries (many),
on the way: Bronwyn, Divine and Sterling angels, male nympho, more faeries, sra gnome.Cleopatra djinn, Greek god bindings, and many spells...and will be buying more angels.
AlexCzernosech
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 57
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: I have a few names ;D
Zodiac:

Look into taking some self-defense courses. There's not a lot that spirits can do for you physically, though some of the more intimidating ones might be able to 'ward off' potential attacks.

46 CH Spirits/Entities; 33 non-CH Spirits/Entities, and work with various other self-bound and unbound beings.
sweetqt72
neophyte
neophyte
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

I was hoping there's a way to prevent the attacks I try to block them from happening I probably need protection and luck LOL

Magic name is Rhiannon
Currently: Faeries (many),
on the way: Bronwyn, Divine and Sterling angels, male nympho, more faeries, sra gnome.Cleopatra djinn, Greek god bindings, and many spells...and will be buying more angels.
Elm
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male