Can they find you? and How can you tell what type of spirit they are?

coreyt0304
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 3
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

So a friend sent me two "gremlins" that took a liking to me and i'm new at this and have been trying to figure out what they really are. I get a very dominant almost rebellious feel from one looks kinda like a bratty boy cat but more dominant then a cat more muscular more...grummpy cat. The next is more like a person like a bubbly nosey caring somewhat naive sometimes bratty girl. I can't pinpoint types of entities and that part is driving me nuts. Especially after coming on here and seeing all the different types. They are harmless and have only been good to me other then occasionaly getting under my feet but just has me curious.

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mmm I guess you'd need to get used to energy signature of various type of spirits first until you can distinguish them easily. Then, to be able to create protection filter to anticipate those who mask their energy.

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
coreyt0304
new here
new here