small chip on binding stone / wondering if something is wrong

Isamaru5862
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1

So, I am new to spirit keeping and picked up a CH succubi and received it about a week ago. When I looked at the stone, a small crescent shaped chip was present on the stone. The best way to describe it is to say that it looks like a thumb nail was dug into the stone a couple centimeters deep.

Is this anything I should be worried about?

From what I can tell, she has already made contact with me (within 3 days of receiving her) and is rather aggressive when it comes to touching me (which I like). I have had some rather vivid nightmares recently and I keep getting woken up by a thumping sound (can't really tell where it is coming from) and last night I woke up to a door being opened. I also feel a pressure on my neck sometimes (like right now while I am typing this). I also hear words occasionally in my mind that break my train of thought and sounds deep. The words are seemingly random but I did hear "No" a few times. While I am happy I have been contacted so soon, from what I have read, getting in contact takes time so I just want to check in and see if something is wrong or I am just over thinking this.

Also, if something is wrong, could it be a different spirit that was lurking in my house prior to picking up the succubi?

While I am not really sure if there was a spirit here prior, I have had a few strange things happen such as thumping sounds while in the shower, noises that wake me up, occasionally vivid nightmares and the sound of footsteps coming from my upstairs while downstairs (live by myself). I have assumed up until now that it was just the neighbors (live in a townhouse with people on either side of me) when it comes to the noises. As far as the nightmares go, I figured everyone goes through vivid nightmares so it is just par for the course.