You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: None right know
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire or dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Silvernight

I'm thinking about getting a vampire for my first spirit I was wondering if the fact that I'm new to the whole thing would it be wise to have a vampire as the first spirit to keep ?

nezzuo
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

for some people it can be difficult to acclimate to the darkness of some vampiric energies, however, many people still start with these beings. they are FANTASTIC companions! i definitely recommend. just be sure to have house rules in place, and remember, they cannot harm you if received from a skilled conjurer that uses a contract.

Crimson
new here
new here
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Your favorite spirit to work with: None right know
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire or dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Silvernight

Thanks

lori67k
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 3000
Spelled Number: 350
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragons, Vampires
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Soul Whisperer
Zodiac: