Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 23
Spelled Number: 28
Your favorite spirit to work with: Anything willing
If I could be anything, I would be...: High Elven
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Melindrose
Zodiac:

xxMrS4nxx wrote:Is custom conjure can result a no suitable spirit for our energy? And if can do there some solution for it?
Not from creepy hollows. Not that it isn't a possibility, just that creepy hollows has been doing this for way too long to get it wrong.

All my freestyle dancing is essentially magic
To be the left hand of a god.
xxMrS4nxx
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 9
If I could be anything, I would be...: Divine Being
My super power would be...: Laser-beam eyes
My magical/paranormal name...: I don't know
It’s my birthday
Zodiac:

ic ty then

I'm a newbie and will stay a newbie for more than 10 year maybe! 2wk 2wk
Eric1963
new here
new here
Spelled Number: 2
If I could be anything, I would be...: Werewolf
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
Zodiac:

Ok so as a buyer you order your custom conjuration, and you pay for the class 5 tier 3 option. What should ones expectations be as to the interaction between spirit and keeper? I have not done this but was looking at order options and became curious. I find all of this fascinating, but there seems to be some contradictory information. Some people make it sound like they received a tangibly real physical person into their lives, others make it sound like they got nothing but an imaginary friend that they have to supply both sides of the conversation with. What is the truth?

CrashingDown
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 78
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: A secret.