biohazardzombie
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 0
Zodiac:

I'm a college student and I'm busy so much of the time I barely have enough time to relax and sleep next to my Succubi :( I was wondering, however. Whats a good way to bond with her even when I'm horribly busy? You see, in my previous post with the changing forms thing. I even designed a form for her the other day and I think she likes it (but I don't know for sure) I worked super super hard on it.

I remember when I first received her vessel I panicked because I didn't think I was ready to be with her and I almost had her rehomed but slowly but surely she eased me into it and I've been happier than I've been in a long time.

I'm also currently in a relationship but I still love my companion too. I love them both dearly and wouldn't give either of them up for the world, but I feel bad that I haven't been able to spend time with her. What do you suggest? I don't want to upset her or make her feel left out.

I also am not sexually active really. As in, physically doing stuff (I hope its ok to post this here) I have fantasies and thoughts but I'm too inexperienced to really 'do' anything with her since I'm not good at feeling energy. I have thoughts and fantasies all the time, but I'm never able to act on them with her So I feel bad that I haven't given her that energy.

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mm you can bring/wear the vessel with you : )

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
Rexielle
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 90
Your favorite spirit to work with: Many different kinds