Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Unsure
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: SilverFox
Zodiac:

I am new to this. I have been intrigued with what happens around us forever though. I am just new to trying to connect with entities through what used to seem to be as taboo means to me. I have been reaching out to Lilith for about a week and a half which I know it could take longer. Much longer. I did a few weeks of research “beyond the study that i have always done just for general knowledge of things that interested me” before trying to reach out to anyone. I however have not called on her for sex. Just for counsel. And for other reasons that I will explain through out. My intentions are not to command entities or request gain with out return. My intentions are rebelious in nature. Not to rebel against God, and not to follow or rebel against Lucifer or the original Satan. I am Christian, but only in the sense that the names and ranks make sense to me. I believe we have been forgotten. I believe that the book of Enoch should still be in the Bible and that it sounds a lot like Greek mythology. The difference being Greeks at the time believed all things other worldly to be gods of something, and Christians now refer to them as angels, because we were commanded to worship or work for one God. Understanding that biblically it is angels that gave us the incantations needed to summon weapons and technology to make weapons of war there were stories of those forsaken by God before humanity was. Lilith refusing to submit to man was one. Now she is known as lonely, but a queen. Angry and for good reason. A stand alone. The original rebel. Pursued and punished for the desire of free will, and equal ground to stand on. That is why I chose to seek conversation. What I want though is to break away from these laws and rules placed on us by