new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

I'm 19 and I was wanting to know how to summon a succubus that is really compatible with me and won't harm me. I'm new at this kind of thing .I heard of the way where you write to lillith asking for one of her daughters and you put your blood on it and burn it. I don't know how safe that is and I want to have one as a life partner, her being able to look the way I want (nekopara) the succubus to look like, and I would like other people to see her.

Rai
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 145
Spelled Number: 15
Your favorite spirit to work with: Drow/Centaurs/Alphas
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Serpentdragon
My magical/paranormal name...: Rai
It’s my birthday
Zodiac:

Heyo, a little advice from a fellow Japanophile. Don't try to summon one yourself. Especially not with the letter method. Or really any "free" method you find online.

9/10 times it'll likely either have nothing happen or end badly. That's not so much a succubus summoning ritual as an open invite to whatever is around at the time. Suck up your pride, open your wallet, and get a conjurer to do it for you. You'll save yourself a lot of issues and frustrations. It's honestly the best advice you'll get.

As for the whole other ppl seeing her thing. That's more up to her than you pal, and is also dependent on if the other ppl are sensitive to the paranormal, lol

I am also known as Ravechaosknight.

For a Lady Knight and maidens fair.
Bartlebee
neophyte
neophyte
Number of Spirits: 500
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

And I might point out, Succubus are famous, bit plenty of other spirits and entities are just as lusty but may have other abilities that may be more useful to you.