Align Bodies and Cleanse and Balance Chakras?

TheMaster
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

Does anyone know how to align the 3 bodies and then to balance and cleanse the chakras?

I know that there are some spells and services in the shop for it and I plan on using them, but how can I do it myself in addition to these spells and services?

I'm willing to do what is necessary to learn and make it happen, but I'm just looking to be pointed in the right direction.

Funany
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 23
Spelled Number: 45
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hello,
I'm pretty new to everything but I can give my own experience to cleansing your chakra's. I meditate on the chakra's that need the cleansing/balancing. Try to push the energy from point to point. I like to travel from the crown down to the base. Each chakra from what I understand is easier to balance/cleanse if you know the origin of the imbalance, that way you can work on fixing it emotionally, mentally or physically. It will take some getting use to. Your spirit's and unbound spirits around you are a great help as well in this. If you sense any energy's such as a muscle spasm or pressure on your person then note that location. More then likely there trying to help you any way they can. Your spirt's/guides want to help unconditionally and they have the patience of a saint so keep a lookout for any signs that would trigger your "what was that" button.