Your favorite spirit to work with: Unknown
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dreamwalker
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Imryll
Zodiac:

Hello! Welcome!

I will preface this with a few things.
1. AP = Astral Projection, to keep this simple and to inform anyone new (:
2. I have a fairly good ability to AP inherent to me, so your mileage may differ (However, with enough work this is not impossible!)
3. As of the 6th month of 2018, I am totally new to 99% of what you will find on this site. Take that as you will, if you are interested in what I know about this 1% then read on (:

So, I have been working on this for several days now. Making sure to make it as clear as possible and as easy to understand as far as the terms go. So lets begin!

Firstly, what is Astral Projection?

To explain this, let me break it down into a few things first.

Out of body experience / OBE

This is normally the first occurrence or something that most will be familiar with. There are people who have this happen due to different situations. Those being:

Near death expierence

As it says, this happens when something, not necessarily traumatic, occurs where the persons soul and spirit in conjunction will leave and float/drift/hover above their physical body. (Having a near death experience will not always result in an OBE. They may instead have various visions without seeing their physical body. (Which I will leave for another post)) These often, if/when revived open up a lot of things pertaining to spirituality goes, weather the person wants to accept it or not.

(My personal term) Dream Wandering