Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Succubus
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Nix

Hello My Friends I'm New to spirit keeping I need some clarification

Got my sterling angel Saturday and I'm not expecting anything to happen right alway but I was wondering do I need to do in invocation or offer her anything cuz I don't know what to do do I just meditate her expecting something to happen because so far the only I gotten was someone touching my face as I was waking up

I also read something in the forum about a portal key what does the mean if anybody have anyway to explain these things to me please help I'm new to spirit keeping and I don't know where to start do I need to offer her something like a flower to make our bond stronger do I have do a ritual to welcome her to her new home if so how would do it

featheredstar
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 31
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: a wolf

You do not need to offer her anything, however its a good inclination to do so because it says you're thinking about her. Offering things is just like giving a friend a gift or sharing your food with a friend.