Beginner to spirit keeping

DarkThanatos
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3

So I am new to spirit keeping and have a few things I am curious about and would like to see if maby some more experienced keepers would have some helpful input to what I have experienced so far.

I would like to begin by saying that I don't consider myself a very spiritual person. While I do believe in spirits I just consider myself to be very dense. If you were to ask one of my friends about me they would probably say I was dense as a brick, and had the emotional range of a tea spoon. ( just adding this information incase it may cause some form of problem when it comes to communicating with my spirits)

Now about a week ago I did not know spirit keeping existed I was actually looking around online for how to contact or summon a succubus the reason for this is I have always had a attraction to things I feel are more misunderstood and especially a succubus in general I have always thought that the whole religious idea that they are Dominic creatures whose only purpose was to have sex with men, then take their soul and kill them to me this never made any sense. As a result I started looking for more information including how to contact one as well. Eventually I stumbled upon a topic on this form taking about the using the letter method and someone their suggested to that person to order one through CH. (Can't remember the original post but I would like to thank that person if I find it again) so I started looking and eventually ordered a custom conjured succubus C5T3, at the same time CH has their BOGO and I decided upon the reverse adoption in addition to the penny deal so I had ordered 3 spirits when I initially only came for one not sure why.