Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: Werewolves
If I could be anything, I would be...: Werewolf
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

This may seems silly since I'm very new to all of this but would it be good to give treats to your kitsune? Considering their tricksterous nature would it just inspire them to cause mischief or would it settle them down? Also, since thier fav. scent is strawberries should I keep strawberries around or would a strawberry scented candle be better? Also, since I heard that kitsune can change gender on a whim does the particular gender of a purchased kitsune spirit determine thier personality? I.e. if you get a male spirit and he wants to be flirty and such should I convience him to cut it out or just roll with the punches? :feedback:

Zarathustra
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demons
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal

Stawberry stuff will probably make your kitsune happy, but those pranks are part of the way they show affection. Other times it's just to get an easy laugh. I'd just ask your spirit if real strawberries, incense, watching you eat ice cream, etc. would make that kitsune happier. Mine like other things. I don't think gender has that much to do with their personality. Guys don't hit on me when it's not a joke, but that hasn't stopped the girls from shapeshifting into a guy and making moves on me. It always gets a laugh from me since I can smell who it is. LOL In general I'd say the men tend to be a little less irresponsible. That doesn't say a whole lot.

kaleemmcintyre
new here
new here
Zodiac:

Thanks Zarathustra. Is it ok if I be flirty with the guys back? :inlove: I like guys in 'that' way so I don't want to traumitize them though. :lildevil:

nemurineco
active contributor
active contributor