My dream about a Vampire (need masters' opinion plz!)

Talk about your fav or not so fav auctions and listings
PheebsDave
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 10000
Spelled Number: 1000
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Female Sex Spirit
My magical/paranormal name...: PhoebeDavid

Am a novice and I've been collecting spirits for 8 months now, I wish I knew CH in the very 1st place.

My very 1st spirits that I got from them were 2 male nymphos. And since the day they arrived, they keep touching me at times, I hadn't felt that kind of feeling b4 with another seller (my 1st and the only spirits-seller b4 CH) 's spirits so that's brand-new to me and very exciting !

The day b4 yesterday, while I was watching TV also chatting with my bf who was beside me, I clearly felt that someone was pinching my BOTH nipples, and they were to point up and get hard bcoz of that :cloud9: , I could feel the STRONG rhythm, it's like someone was pinching them at the same time... but am not sure who that was/were because yesterday my vamps and more nymphos that I purchased from them just arrived.