Frightening experience with a stone, help!

fizzlebang
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 1
If I could be anything, I would be...: no idea.
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

Hello (: I'm new to creepyhollows, and all the spiritual stuffs. My friend got me interested, and she told me spirits were usually found in pretty, attractive stones. Then, i thought about a stone my sister had brought home for europe, which she gave to me. So, despite trying to mediate with it (in my palm and against my chest, but i'm not a good meditator) or using that invoking chant thingy at the mirror to test if its spirited, i got no results.

However, this morning at about 5.30+ or so, after grounding and meditating, i went to try to meditate with it for fun. I lay down on my couch in a fetal position, pressed it against my heart and soon, i 'fell asleep' . I was thrown into a dream-like thing where i was in outerspace. i can't remember the exact thing, but i remember i tried to fight to get out of it. i think it was a nightmare. I did manage to fight to get awake. However, when I 'woke up' , my whole body was a paralysed. I remembered struggling to try to move my body to no avail. My right palm was still pressed firmly to my chest, like it was stuck, my left hand was stuck to the sofa and same goes for my legs, they were stuck too. I remember trying to move my left hand. After trying really hard, there was a double vision thing. Like, i saw as though my hand had gotten out of my physical hand. Then I was thrown back into the dream. But I managed to fight it and 'awaken' once more. This time, after trying really hard again, i managed to move my left hand shakily. The moment I did, i tried to reach for my right hand.