HOW TO MAKE IT STOP--Please Help

BrwnJewel
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Mogma wrote:Wow this was one amazing story. I'm so glad this forum has wonderful people on it who are so willing to help others in a crisis. Sabrina, I'm glad everything managed to work out in the end. Those few months sounded like a living hell. I'm new to spirit keeping but from reading this I have learned to collect guardians first before anything else.