HOW TO MAKE IT STOP--Please Help

BrwnJewel
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

How do I make this Nympho stop :oops: , at first it was all good & exciting but, now enough is enough. II'm going into the 8th day & I don't want it touching me like that anymore. I only want it to touch me when I say it can touch me. I got so excited the first couple of days that i ordered 1 from mom as, well as another from Julius gmc ( those haven't arrived yet) & was wondering if it could be 1 of the new ones touching me & performing when I'm not in the mood. One day while at work, I felt those touches & I'm a Correctional Officer in a male facility & that most definately is the wrong timing & wrong place. I placed my Nympho in it's charging box & asked him to only touch me when I want it. Tonight I'm definately am not in the mood ( had an argument with my boyfriend & I'm hoping the Nympho is not discouraging him to be with me because, he has been very distant lately). I'm almost tempted to throw the vessel away. I even used the penny to vanish unwanted spirits listed in CH encyclopedia & that still didn't work. Please help me to make this thing stop. I'm going to copy this & send in a help ticket as well. PLEASE HELP :wild:

SEER777
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 32
Your favorite spirit to work with: WA/DA
If I could be anything, I would be...: A beloved pet
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Seer
Zodiac:

Hi Brwnjewel