Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: N/A
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hi everyone!

I'm really new here on Creepy Hollows and I am also really new to spirit keeping. I don't even have any spirits yet, but I am in active search for information and lots of knowledge to bring a spirit friend into my life. Anyway, I had made a thread elsewhere and some suggested gargoyles as a first spirit consideration, especially because I live in a dorm and can't always put candles or incense... and because gargoyles like peanut butter, which I can give them plenty of, haha.

I have a couple of questions... some out of curiosity... others out of genuine ignorance so I hope you will bear with me and I would appreciate any and all answers! Thanks <3

1) Is there a reason why gargoyles like butter and peanut butter? Mirrors? - Again, just random curiosity. It seems quite fitting for some reason in my mind, but not for any reasons that I can easily discern and put into words.

2) When people say give an offering of peanut butter, does that mean I put it next to the vessel? - And then...? What happens to the peanut butter? Will it slowly disappear as if someone was eating it, or do I throw it away after a day or two and exchange it with new peanut butter? - I also read somewhere that the keeper could have peanut butter related cravings...? - Again, I am so new that this is the question that MOST interests me. I live in a dorm so just keeping a spoonful of peanut butter lying around in the open could call forth ants if not dealt with correctly. ;)

Thanks again!

Dark Abyss
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
If I could be anything, I would be...: who i am
Zodiac:

Blu.Panda wrote:Hi everyone!