Konxari Card Deck - Study Group

Got any neat tricks on how to connect with Spirits? Post here!
bliss4ever
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: all of them :)
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hi all,

Welcome to the study group where we will discuss all things Konxari.

I bought the deck after reading about it in the 'What bonding methods have worked for you' thread, and after checking out reviews on the Aelectic forum. It looks very interesting.

I hope those who already have the deck or are experienced with tarot, come and compare notes, give advice etc. Or like Merchendiver noted, suggest other spread layouts.

I'm not very good with tarot cards; I have a couple of decks but am pretty new to it all and haven't ever had a deck that I really understood. So here's to hoping this deck proves easier to work with.

I just received the cards today so will update on it after trying it out tonight!! Soooo excited!

Merch
venerated member
venerated member
Zodiac:

Hi!

Oh you got your cards! that is exciting. Hope they work well for you! Still haven't gotten mine, hopefully by the end of the week (not much left really) or the beginning of next! So did you read with them yet?

Kit
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2000
Spelled Number: 14
Your favorite spirit to work with: Monsters
If I could be anything, I would be...: kitsune
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Kit
Zodiac:

Ah thats so exciting!! i really want this deck - i like the fact that there are many ways to use it!! :D hopefuly soon i can make a purchase of it! hope to hear of your experiences, they seem to give interesting readings!!! im sure you will have fun with them!! :thumbup:

LU.??MS
Chaos in a stream of ecstatic fire
Loose desire upon those who acclimate to stale order