My Experiences with Angels

Tips and tricks for connecting with angels.
LilyViolet
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: angels
If I could be anything, I would be...: angel
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Have you had any more recent experiences with them Huffette? 8)|*

Huffette
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 2000
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Throne Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Blessed by Angels
Zodiac:

I have had plenty of experiences with them, but just have not had time to update the thread. If you or anyone else wants to tell their experiences with angels, please feel free to put it here, or start another thread.

[image]https://www.dreamstime.com/royalty-free-stock-photography-pegasus-clouds-image12645487[/image]
Huffette
Mommy to four haunted ladies and friend to many bound and unbound spirits and entities.
Called "little one" by the angels
LilyViolet
neophyte
neophyte

Once I had an argument with a friend. I felt so angry about the whole situation, and I was about to phone her back with my after-thoughts but suddenly I felt an overwhelming calm come over me. It was intense, and like a blanket being gently pulled over you lovingly. All my anger seemed to melt away, it was amazing and shocking at the same time. I knew right then it was my angels helping me. I was able to breath, think clearly, and decided against phoning my friend back that night. Instead, I went to meditate with my angels and to thank them for their help 8)|*

LilyViolet
neophyte
neophyte