How can I help my family (severe physical pain)?

Share you information, tips, & tricks for working with alternate methods for health, cleansing, and balance.
adrbourgeois
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 6
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Ariadne Thorne

I'm very bad with getting straight to the point, so please excuse this wordy post. :oops:

I've been browsing the forum for a couple months, and with the 50% sale, I was finally ready to buy my first spirit. I had a long talk with my mom about it, and much too my surprise she was very open-minded, supportive, and actually very interested in the paranormal. She used to be (or at least act) very religious (of the close-minded breed), but actually she told me in her home country, there were a lot of very open Spiritualists, and she'd always been a believer, just not a supporter. She told me she wasn't getting the answers she wanted/needed from her old mindset and lifestyle, and so now her and I are on this journey together. :D Well, this morning, my mom was complaining about her body aches, and it hit my that I could probably help her with all of her daily struggle with her body (or rather look for metaphysical means to)! And my dad! ::facepalm:: My parents both have a lot of physical issues that seriously affect their lives, and for some reason it never occurred to me before, so the idea that there are all new possibilities just makes me so dang happy.