Please help! What happens when a djinn's vessel broke?

Tips and tricks for connecting and making wishes with djinn.
prudensya68
new here
new here
Answers: 0

hi all! please bear with my ignorance as i'm really new to owning a djinn. can anybody please, tell me what happens to a djinn whose vessel gets broken? does he/she become homeless? is it possible to put her to a new vessel by yourself? how?

my djinn's vessel broke before i've even bonded with her for the first 30 days! i know i was supposed to wear the vessel for the first 30 days, or spend atleast 15 minutes each day with her. on the second day that i received her in my home the clasp of her vessel snapped and i can no longer wear it. and then over two weeks after that, the whole thing fell loose and the stones scattered!

i've already ordered a replacement vessel thru CH but i'm concerned about where she goes now that she doesn't have a vessel? i wanted to bind her to something else which is more to my liking but i don't know how and i don't know if i can do that, so i just ordered a replacement. can anybody share their comment or opinion on this, please? any help would be appreciated!

xXxClairexXx
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 52
Your favorite spirit to work with: Faeries
If I could be anything, I would be...: A house cat
My super power would be...: X-Ray Vision
My magical/paranormal name...: Claire
Zodiac:

Hello.

So you got ur djinn from CH right? Then ask Magnolia if she can bind your djinn to something you like.

Your djinn is still with you. If you got your djinn from CH after may this year, and it is not from the SRA, then your djinn would be bound to your soul as well as the vessle, so if you break you vessle, then no worries, your djinn is still with you ^^

For more about bridging, read here

http://encyclopedia.creepyhollows.com/a ... dging.html