My Newest Technique for Newbies That Works!

Got any neat tricks on how to connect with Spirits? Post here!
Aternity of Darkness
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dark Art Spirits
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mix of All DA
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Dark Shadow

First of all for those who read this thread and are new here that don't know me, i would like to let you know first and foremost, i am new to this and started just a little while ago and had some breakthroughs due to both taking the advanced and experienced members here advice and also being creative on my own and crafting my own "Recipes" so to speak about connecting to the spirit world...

Let me make one thing clear so we don't have a misunderstanding about when i say i make my own "recipes"
what i mean by that is that i don't reinvent the wheel, i take the information that's given to me, or i have researched and create my own sequence or ways of using the existing info as i like to experiment and do things on my own... Of course there's always a risk factor involved especially when we are new, sometimes you don't want to go out and play on your own as there may be some negative consequences.

Not trying to scare you when i say this, what i mean by these negative consequences is that because we don't have all the required knowledge, we as newbies aren't quite developed, not there yet as the advanced people, so for us to do things on our own or out of order can sometimes have effects that we may not like because we opened the door to things that we may not be ready for yet.