active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

BrwnJewel Posted: Mar 19 2008, 11:59 AM

Active Spirit

Group: Members
Member No.: 227

WOW, I'm so excited my leapyear special C5 vampire arrived today,I lit candles & incenses, now what else do I do I'm new to this it doesn't fit my ring finger , a size too small maybe when I lose so weight it might fit ,I'm just excited to have it,also the penny I ordered arrived; I wanted year 1964 or 1967 & I got year 1957 maybe I was ment to have that year for some reason , I'm just sooo excited to have my vampire,does anyone knows an innovation or exactly what I should do for it,your help would be greatly appreciated:wub:ty, in advance

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6dogs4us Posted: Mar 19 2008, 12:41 PM

Providerofdogfood

Member No.: 39

There are none, you just need to talk to him, call him by his name, play some music for him (soft rock, opera) and remember to use aloe lotion on your body as they love it, or use aloe soap to wash in if you can. They love incense, no particular scent as far as know. If you can't wear the ring, put it on a chain and wear it around your neck 24-7 for 30 days. By then you should feel his presence. Some of us have heart flutters, some of us have neck kisses/bites, vampires will also sometimes stroke your neck or inside of your thighs, touch your ears.

There are quite a few of us that have vampires, so you should get plenty of advice. Most of all, enjoy him. They become great friends.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BrwnJewel Posted: Mar 19 2008, 02:14 PM

Active Spirit

ty that helped a lot but,I don't know his name , CH didn't send any info with him