Merman

Discussion of creatures starting with letters K-Z.
ElvenPrincess
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Hi, Everyone,
I wanted to share that the second merman in my household arrived recently. Again, as with the first one, I felt inexplicably drawn to the listing and his vessel. I'm new to keeping mermen, so I haven't been quite certain what to expect other than what I read in the listings and the encyclopedia on here (CH). I wore the vessel all day, and the strangest and yet nicest things kept happening today at work. I work in a specialized retail environment, and we can have some pretty abrasive and demanding customers coming in on a daily basis. All the situations today that could have escalated into unpleasant situations, seemed to dissolve, and the customers left happy. I felt like it had to be the merman working his magic for us! He sent me a special song on the radio at work, too, as a confirmation of his presence. As an aside, I'm very intuitive/psychic, and I regularly give oracle card readers to my co-workers for free -- they love it, and at the last minute as I was leaving for work I grabbed the "Magical Mermaids and Dolphins" oracle deck by Doreen Virtue. Everyone I did a reading for today said it was amazingly accurate and spoke specifically to what was going on in their lives. I have to think my merman was guiding the readings, too! Please share your merman experiences on this thread...... 8)|*

Irrational
neophyte
neophyte
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity

Wonderful experiences! I did not know mermen could be so helpful. I will have to talk to mine more. :)

damancross
neophyte
neophyte
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Human
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Daman Cross
Zodiac: