new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Hellow everyone! I need help with learning magick. I am fairly new to magick. I will share some of my experiences with you all, and I hope you can help me in my journey. When I was younger I learned about chakras, and I used them to help me conjure fire. Please do not call bs, I know what I did. I used to see shadow people outside my room, until I made a barrier around my house. I have seen angels if only for a moment. Now that I am older I wish to learn more about magick. I will appreciate any advice.

Huffette
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 2000
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Throne Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Blessed by Angels
Zodiac:

Welcome to the forum

[image]https://www.dreamstime.com/royalty-free-stock-photography-pegasus-clouds-image12645487[/image]
Huffette
Mommy to four haunted ladies and friend to many bound and unbound spirits and entities.
Called "little one" by the angels
shadowdragon1011
new here
new here

Huffette wrote:Welcome to the forum
Lol. Thanks for the insight. I will look around this forum.

shadowdragon1011
new here
new here

as an upadate for those that care, my friends and companions have arrived. I am having a little trouble communicating with them. I have been trying to pushing out of my mind. Although Likes2Read did have good advice for improving my telepathy with my friends and companions. Hopefull I will be able to tell their voices from mine soon. Also, I am feeling bad for havin doubts about them.

Naru
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 25
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels and Abchanchu
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac: