Aid for those seeking to learn about Succubi

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
Fenrir_Shadowfang
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 50
Spelled Number: 25
Your favorite spirit to work with: Kistune
If I could be anything, I would be...: Wolf-based Kistune
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Fenrir Shadowfang
Zodiac:

If anyone is seeking aid with Succubi, I could be considered an advanced learner of their secrets and their particular talents as I am studying a form of Magick that originated with them.

As such, this topic will be open to anyone who wishes help. Feel free to ask me anything, just remember that no detailed explicit content can be shared on this part of the forum due to age restrictions, so I'll be using metaphors and allusions if I need to explain such ideas and I ask you to please try to be as tame with your language as possible.

I do work a job full-time as I run my own dog-grooming salon, so I ask you to please be patient when waiting for a response.

Lastly, I need to clear the air here: I am Autistic and as such this gives me a very unique set of abilities when dealing with spirits: I cannot discover much on my own, but when others ask me questions as my brother often does, my spirits are more than happy to channel the info through me intuitively and this results in both the asker of the question and I learning the info at the same time. I have found out some very dark secrets hidden in our world this way... do not ask me to repeat them -- they don't deal with succubi and some of them are enough to make me paranoid, I'm sure others would have the same reaction.