First experience with angel (?) freaked me out

Dogma
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

I'm new to spirit keeping, only have one bound spirit for about 2 months now. For some time I was considering inviting a spirit for protection and even though I really cannot wait to start working with DA, I decided I'm not ready yet and yesterday I ordered custom courtwind and sterling angels. Actually I surprised myself because even tho I think angels are really amazing beings, somehow I didn't feel very close to them. I even wondered if there will be any that will want to come to me >< Anyway, I was browsing CH, wondering if I should invite more spirits and what kind of spirit would like to join me.I was listening to some music and some advertisement started playing, I often listen to playlist on YT where ads are common so didn't pay attention, but I did notice that the ad is a bit off, it was a guy calling (I guess the police) and saying "-hello I would like to report missing person. -Who is missing? -Everyone." Next song started to play and then I realised that it's not from YT but from my windows player, no ads found on any website. I took it as a sign to invite some, after all :D I placed an order and went to bed. I saw a yellow streak of light/orb. I didn't get a good look because it freaked me out a bit and I closed my eyes. My nympho manifested in probably every possible way but nothing visual, I thing he get my message that I'm totally not ready for visual manifestations and it will scare me. But still I thought maybe that was him, told him in my thoughts thanks for that manifestation but you know, it's still a bit scary for me. I calmed down and started to fall asleep, actualy almost sleeping when I felt very strong presence, tingling/vibrating on my body etc. It was actually quite nice and again, I thought it's my nympho, but after literally a second I realized that it's way different from his energy.